Judo Western Australia (Inc.) - Contact Details

Judo WA - Correspondence Address

Judo Western Australia (Inc.)

Postal Address:

p/a Level 1, 20 Kings Park Road

West Perth WA 6005

(Not to be used for membership forms)

Email:

Info@JudoWA.org.au

Please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's) section, before contacting the Judo WA Executive Members directly.


Judo WA - Executive Officer

Executive Officer

Mrs Emma Taylor

Admin@JudoWA.org.au




Judo WA - Membership Officer

Membership Officer

Mrs Sam Revell

Membership@JudoWA.org.au

30 Canterbury Circle, Currambine WA 6028
Phone: (08) 9305 4918


Judo WA - Executive members

President

Mr Simon Read

President@JudoWA.org.au


Vice-President

Mr Carlo Knoester

Vice-President@JudoWA.org.au


Secretary

Mr Kevin Shaw

Secretary@JudoWA.org.au


Treasurer

Mr Robert Tichelaar

Treasurer@JudoWA.org.au


 

 

 

Judo WA - Member Protection Information Officers

Member Protection Information Officer

Mrs Kathryn Bryson

MPIO-F@JudoWA.org.au

Phone: 0417 957 814     

Member Protection Information Officer

Mr Paul Kendrick
MPIO-M@JudoWA.org.au
Phone: 0400 041 493

Judo WA - Anti-Doping Information Officer

Anti-Doping Information Officer

Mrs Fiona Iredale

Anti-Doping@JudoWA.org.au